Hello 2006

Posted on January 2, 2006. Filed under: Teen life |

First of all a very happy new year to all my readers and everyone else on Earth. We have stepped into a new year with a lot of hopes , aspirations and expectations. I have my pre-board exams tomorrow so right now my head is buzzing with notes. Pre boards are a nuisance.I have a certain plan of revising for the board exams but all of a sudden this pre-board drops from the sky. My dad ,mom and brother went on a picnic yesterday but I had to stay behind and revise. (Sigh) I want to keep this post small b’coz I can’t spend too much time blogging , I have to revise for my exams. Wish me luck every one and

happy new year

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Hello 2006”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

