Exams Over

Posted on January 12, 2006. Filed under: Teen life |

Finally , my pre-boards are over and so are my happy blogging days. Most of my fellow bloggers are neglecting me. Trix for one , is neglecting me and the only person who responds to my posts is Neurotic missy. I wish her great success in life. She has been a real supporter and has wished me luck for my exams. I dedicate this post to neurotic Missy because her good wishes helped me out. All of my papers were easy. I’ll get the highest in english ( as usual) and a rather good mark in Science and Social Studies. Maths is of cousre a cynch. As for my 2nd language , I expect a perfect score. Stunned ? No need to be. My 2nd lang is Sanskrit. An ancient Indian language which no-one uses anymore. The only thing that comes in the exams is a couple of comprehensions , some grammar , literature ( I cram all the answers ) and something else.

I was really nervous before my Social Sc. exam b’coz’ I hadn’t studied anything. but if Bill Gates could get an A in economics by just cramming on the day before his Economics exam , then so can I. Neurotic Missy , I shall forever be grateful to you.

PS : Check out my new blog here.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Exams Over”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

I should beat you for that…I apologize for neglecting you, my child.

Hey Forgive and Forget

Aww, that’s so nice of you to mention me in your blog! Well done on doing so well!!

Like I said before , thanks


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

