Dark Materials

Posted on April 10, 2006. Filed under: Teen life |

Right now I’m reading  – " The Amber Spyglass " , the third and final part of the Dark Materials trilogy by Philip Pullman. I just can’t take my eyes off those pages. Of the other two books I liked the Subtle Knife. I’ll mail the e-books of the trilogy to the first 10 people who comment to this post.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

19 Responses to “Dark Materials”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

FIRST whoo hoo! I never read those book, but I’ll trust your opinion.

hey mail it 2 me 2. k
c….ya…………..

ive reade the first part.its really good.

Memememe😀

Is it about magic then I want it too even is it isnt about magic then also I would like to read it

Lolz karthik – U mean u wanna read it whatever it is eh😆

Yeah man raher than being bored i can read it. It will last atleast for a weel or so

The book is definitely good

Didnt get the mail!:mrgreen:

hey 10 different people , who comment here fastest. I’ll be dispatching those mails tomorrow from my hotmail id. bobrath@msn.com

Hmm, I didn’t get any email either. Oh well.

My computer had crased. I’ve installed Xp today and I am dispatching the books as fast as I can.

I got the book. The voice that reads it is kinda creepy lol..Thanks!

Got it, I like PDF better tho …🙂 so converted it…

I got lost in the posts … do you have 10 different people yet? Dunno when I’ll get time to read anything this summer, but maybe if I cut back on my dinking-around-online time …

Don’t worry. I’ll mail you one too.

Those are incredible books. I don’t have enough good things to say about them.

Interesting comments..😀


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

