Heal the world and help me please

Posted on April 25, 2006. Filed under: comedy, emotions, love, Teen life, Wars |

Yeah that's right. I've finally come back where I belong. Here in the blogosphere.It was a long and magical wait , but I learnt a lot . I had a lot of lessons in growing up , feeling frustrated and not being able to do anything to protest against all the injustice being done to teenagers throughout the world. A lone crusader is never succesful , as it is with me. But then a spark is enough to start a flame. My crusade is one against all the schools here is Bhubaneswar and Coaching centres. Our exams ended on the 27th of March and by God ! entrance exams were conducted in all the DAVs on the 1st of April. Damn it , it was so unfair. We had just finished our exams and why the hell should we study so soon.

That's not over yet , all the coaching centres started functioning from 15th April onwards. It sucked so much.
And Emily , I'll mail the Dark Materials trilogy to you as soon as I can.

powered by performancing firefox

technorati tags: , , , , , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

10 Responses to “Heal the world and help me please”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

Hey you are a DAV Student?? Chennai dav’s had on feb itsel..

Ne ways, welcome back mate! Missed u!

No Way. I’m not DAV. I am actually a student of a school that all the DAVs in BBSR can’t dare to compete against. I’m a student of BJEM. DAV was just an example.

Welcome back. I was wondering where you were.
You go fighting for what you believe in😀

Geez , thanks

>_>

MAn you went away again gosh I thought i was the one doing appearing and desappearing acts.
Anyways Welcome back dude

teeno, where are you man, we miss ur blogs.

my goddamned isp had blocked me because i had exceeded my downloadlimit.

slsh106 on April 16, 2011 of cruose these niggers work out for 24hrs, they dont have jobs….


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

