Yahoo !

Posted on May 27, 2006. Filed under: emotions, exams, Teen life |

YES YES YES! My results are out and I am super excited. Here’s my marks…

English 93

Maths 95

Science 98

Social Science 95

Sanskrit 88 ( I think that this is a typo on the CBSE site and that I have probably got 98)

Making my percentage 93.8 %.

I am super excited. What about you , Chrono ?

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

15 Responses to “Yahoo !”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

94% Dude…😦

Eng – 83, Mat – 99, Sci – 96, SST – 100, Lang – 92.

http://chronotron.wordpress.com/2006/05/27/d-day-results-down-in-the-dumps/

~ CC

If that’s a 98 in Sans, then your total would be somewhere else by now. Did you check the final results??

Superb! My last day in high school, the day I quit, reports came in. Not only were my parents surprised by my quitting school and getting a job at McDonald…I was surprised by the high marks I had recieved. No one told me that I was college material. So guys…YOU ARE COLLEGE MATERIAL! I’ll be watching. ♫♪♥

OMG Chrono, are you human? Then where is the happiness?

Holy forking poop. I WISH I had marks like that, MAN!

Hey , if I was 98 in Sanskrit , then my percentage score would become 95.8. Ha ha.

Are you gonna give re0eval for Sans??

BTW, my mom told me that in Bhubaneshwar, a DAV student had got 493, which is all-Ind #1. You know??

And dude, you have 2 links in Subscribe to…. in right side.

Well done, both of you! That’s great stuff! Wow, makes me wish I had applied myself a little more in school. LOL!

Rock ON! I knew you’d kick some butt on those tests, teen. Way to go!

Chrono: That’s a WordPress bug.

shoemoney

nice shoemoney site at shoemoney http://www.imyourhuckleberry.info/ 0

That’s brilliant. I know how hard the CBSE finals are. I remember scoring pretty well in English and Math. I think I got the National Honors for score in English of 96.. Well, you have two more years of 11th and 12th. It looks like you are heading to science for college?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

