I'm on Orkut!

Posted on September 20, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Finally , after many months of gruelling waiting I’m on Orkut. That’s the reason I haven’t been blogging lately. The balance had tipped. But now I’ve found it again. I’ve come in contact with a lot of my old friends through Orkut and even made new ones. I’ll be posting more later.

Blogged with Flock

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

11 Responses to “I'm on Orkut!”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

I bet, there were a lot of ppl from ur class in orkut eh?? Same reason I joined.. u could have asked me for an invite you know..

add me up.. hmm… email or gimme link to ur profil!

found a lot of old frnds on orkut!

Orkut sucks for me atleast. Deleted my account 2 months back, thanks to 80~ spam mails a day.

Yeah dude , orkut rocks for me too , found many friends whom i havent met for 4-5 years .

i’m underage n i’m not joining till before i’m eligible. even though my bro sent me an invite. what a waste of an invite, na?

Orkut is an addicting site. I joined Orkut and met so many of my old friends. It surely rocks!

BTW, nice blog!🙂

need a favour, check out a story I’ve written through this link please.

September 20, 2006 to October 08, 2006 – The reason I hate orkut is now very apparent🙂

I’m on there as well, but I’ve noticed that while the Indian community is rather large, the Norwegian one isn’t. But then again, I haven’t spent that much time there exploring.

Yeah, the Indian is the third largest there, after Portugese and Brazil I think. paki’s have flood it too, might be 4th. Got to love the english there😛


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

