Smashed to the core !

Posted on October 13, 2006. Filed under: comedy |

For the past few weeks I’ve been playing Warcraft 3 like crazy ! I lost count of the number of matches that I have played , I have definitely improved but I still get beaten up like crazy. Yesterday , I won 4 matches in a row , and today I lost both the matches that I played ! What can you do when your opponent Undead masses gargoyles against you..? Anyways , enough of Warcraft , I plan on going slow now. Take some time to get back to blogging and stuff.

Now for my life at college ! I’ve become one of the top in all my English classes and with all my English teachers. My maths remains steady but man ,I’m really beginning to hate Physics , particularly mechanics. To cap it all there’s a FIITJEE scholarship exam n the 5th of Nov. and I’ve foolishly challenged this kid to a Warcraft 3 match…There I go about Warcraft again…😉

I’m really pressed , what with racing against time and kicking some butt and Warcraft 3 , I’ll need all my luck to get through this. Wish me luck…

Blogged with Flock

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Smashed to the core !”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

You go to college AND are appearing for FIITJEE ?o_O didnt getcha, juiour college or uni?

Warcraft 3 is a very hard game to master. It’s very tricky. There’s always a certain combination of units that you need to create in a specific period of time in order to win.

Junior college

Dude if you like strategy games….do try Company of Heroes … based on World War but the gameplay and units are damn realistic ….

Yeah , but I simply love Warcraft 3


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

