Orkut opens up!

Posted on October 20, 2006. Filed under: Teen life |

The seemingly most secure social networking site , Orkut has opened up! Anyone can now join up! No invitation required…
LOL! I couldn’t believe it. Here is a screenshot…
orkut
Oh , I added that drop shadow to highlight it!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “Orkut opens up!”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

Yes, neither did I believe it when I first saw it, but it is still good, I don’t think Orkut needed to be that strict too, anyways good to see that Orkut has opened up but now learn to face even more spams and dead accounts…

Orkut opens up for public!

if nowadays you see more spam in your mail box, more spams in your scrapbooks, more abandoned accounts and communities, don’t think, the answer is that Orkut has opened up to public.
Although this is good, as I think they have recently including …

I’m sure that they must have some way of dealing with it.

Strange.. I don’t see the Join Now link at all when I visit Orkut homepage. For a minute, I thought the screenshot was just a Photoshop trick. But when I read the other two comments here.. I’d to believe it!

There is something wrong.. I guess the Join Now link appears to only certain countries.

which country are u from..?

Thts going to be fun….Can anybody tell me what blogging is really all about…I wanna join but dont know how….mail on blackloraine@gmail.com

If you want to hack any mail password in Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail or Rediff you can learn it!
Simply visit us at: http://learn2hack.100free.com
You can find the secret in hacking a mail password. This is the simplest but also the best method in obtaining a mail password.
But don`t attempt to be free… nothing is free on net. This is the cheapest “Tutorial of hacking mail password”, it`s only 100USD but the information you`ll find are priceless.
Is not like “Compose a mail to xxxxx@yahoo.com with your e-mail and your password… ” and other bullshit like that… here are exposed three
different working method to steal somebody`s mail password Does not require some special programing skils or any aditonal software.

All it`s simple and clearly exposed, with step-by-step instructions.
Cracking a mail password is no more a secret, check this out

http://learn2hack.100free.com

… [Trackback]

[…] Read More here: teen.wordpress.com/2006/10/20/orkut-opens-up/ […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

