Burning midnight oil !

Posted on November 20, 2006. Filed under: emotions, funny, love, Teen life |

Exams , exams ,exams ! The reason why I haven’t blogged for such a long time !!! So I’m back to burning midnight oil , just like the good old days in March , when I had my board exams. By the way , the exam schedule is a bit more relaxed than I thought🙂

So , I am positively looking forward to the exams. Maths and Chemistry are falling into place , English is just where it always has been (on my fingertips) and (laugh when u see this) I.T. isn’t going to be a problem at all! I’m just tensed about Physics. Circular motion keeps my head moving rounds and don’t let me get started on Kerchaff’s (or whatever the dude’s name was) Law! Grrr…

I’ve gotta get through this one with gud marks , cause’ it’s a question of my abilities in my own eyes ! Here’s the schedule though –

22nd (that is this wednesday) – I.T.🙂

29th (I get 7 days_ – Physics

30th – Gen. English (I’m gonna top this one)

1st Dec – Alternative English (Same here)

2nd Dec – Maths🙂

4th Dec – CHEMISTRY

MUHAHAHAHAHAHA , I will make those examiners sweat all their fat !!! Coz , I’m gonna go back to 16hrs a day for the duration of this exam…..

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Wish me luck fellas!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

12 Responses to “Burning midnight oil !”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

If you got a physics question msn / email me – im doing a degree in it🙂

Kirchoff’s law’s gonna kill you in college. Spell it right😉

Good luck for the period after submitting the papers.🙂

Good Luck Dude …though the schedule is good , mine also starts on 22nd and ends on 2nd . But Sadly i started watching Prison Break yesterday and got addicted to it…

Thanks guys , I’m gonna need it all!

Kerchoff’s Law? i’m blank, which should not be cuz i have my physics day after tomorrow. Heck! All the best teen, you really inspired me dude, 16 hrs, huh? I’ll try six first.

Good luck Teen. ^^ Better to get it done now.

Thanks a lot Wengi!!!

Good luck! School is so stressful! I hate Physucks!

Best of luck for your exams😀

Crap, sorry I’m late on the first exam.😛 Yeah, it’s been kinda crazy here in college and I’m trying to actually study these days so it doesn’t leave a lot of blogging time. I’m gonna try and get back to it over Christmas break.

Good luck in the rest of the exams!! I’m sure you’ll be fine!

Rox

I am newbie, you have the amazing site ..
I want to find some adult site .. like
http://tecnica-massaggio.foto-e-video-gratis.com – tecnica massaggio

Hi Jim. Photos i received. Thanks


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

