Whoa , long time no see eh ?

Posted on March 10, 2007. Filed under: tech talk, Teen life |

Well to put it , I’d say that I was busy , real busy ! Well I was busy studying , making up for time that I lost throughout the year. Then I was upgrading my PC and then I was too lazy to post some stuff.
But I made my first AMVs (Anime Music Video)
Well here they are…
My first AMV , i’ve titled this Janemab Rules , quite frankly I think this ain’t very good.

Then comes my 2nd AMV which I think is quite nice.

Tell me how they are…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Whoa , long time no see eh ?”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

To put it shortly,…..Excellent.

which one did u see?

both…I first didn’t have my speakers so I was wondering what the dialogue must’ve been…then I attached the speakers and came across two favourite tracks!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

