What the….??

Posted on June 17, 2007. Filed under: Teen life |

Now this is officially wierd , how can my neglected blog give me more hits then when I was at the peak of promoting it ???? I get an average 900 hits a day , whereas I used to get 40-70 wen I was at my peak….

Well among other things I ditched the Open Source camp as far as Graphics Editing was concerned , I use Photshop CS 3 now and it’s waaay cooler than the GIMP! I have become a way better Warcraft 3 player and I still believe Dota sucks.

ONLY N00Bs PLAY DOTA!!!

Had a lot of fun with life , now it’s time to get back to basics , my blog , my studies , my interests and of course my mind games…
PS – I even got myself a girl-friend and broke up with her!
if any of my old pals are still checking my blog , then please do leave a comment!!!
Folks , teen is back like never before…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “What the….??”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

Cool🙂

Ive neglected my blog for quite a while….might try to get back into it now my exams have finished😀

Have you tried using the python extension scripts for the Gimp ? Ive heard that they make it as good as photoshop…although it might be hassle finding and isntalling them all…

Exactly and I don’t have time for hassles! Besides those Python scripts are kinda unstable on XP , haven’t used em in ubuntu though , I’ve been kinda occupied with my gaming lately.

900 hits when u are inactive…then means u should remain inactive…🙂
just kidding buddy..i liked that warcraft video ,forgot to comment there..its awsome..
keep blogging..

With great power comes great responsibility.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

