I’m being haunted by Deathly Hallows

Posted on July 16, 2007. Filed under: harry potter |

Yes , that’s right. I am being haunted by Deathly Hallows. I’ve been trying to pre-order a copy from all big book-sellers in my town , but to no avail… 3 days and all I get is that ,” All our copies have been pre-ordered , we will get more by the 23rd… ” Damn it , I can’t wait that long. I was planning on finishing the book by 21st July midnight.
One hope is still left , and somehow , I know I will be able to get my copy from this place… Wish me luck!
On the other hand , more supposed leaks are coming up day after day , but this one looks real. Yes , I’ve read the Epilogue , the chapter names etc… I wish I had downloaded that…
It’s NOT a spoiler , it makes you want more of the book. Go ahead ad satisfy some of you curiosity…

Blogged with Flock

Tags: ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “I’m being haunted by Deathly Hallows”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

First time I am feeling some hope for india, atleast we can pre-order harry potter books and get them on the release date worldwide!

P.S. Thanks for visiting my blog!

I can’t wait to get the 7th book, but I will probably wait until the pre-orders aren’t backed up anymore and they are selling them in stores without a rush to get them. I’m so excited to read it! =) If you get it, tell me how good it is!

MWOUGH !!!!!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

