Back to square one…

Posted on December 24, 2007. Filed under: Teen life |

Once more I’m back to where I started … Nowhere …
My PC has gone bust again and I’m stuck using my laptop. Sigh … I miss Warcraft and Halo and Gears of War … and COD 4 ….

On the other hand I’ve been working 12 hours a day lately and In 12 days I’ve studied more than I could have studied in 12 weeks during normal time…
I hate procrastination , especially when I do it….

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Back to square one…”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

do really like your blog!
go to mine if you want, i would love you to.
you could give me some ideas if you like of what to talk about in my blog, i ll be so glad!!! cause you know..im new at this, this is my first day!!

would you do me a big favor?? oh please!! put at the end of your next post something like “visit this blog: boogah.wordpress.com, thanks!”

will hear about you??

me.

ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to teen
ni dat to pee-nis

mwough
now say it slowly, with feeling

M……W……O……U……G……H

mwough

NI DAT !!!!!!!

Why don’t you repair your pc? And you can install the games on your laptop. Why don’t you do it. But its good for u as you are spending time to study. Study hard and the future is bright. Sorry for this preachy stuff. Use the time to write the best content on the net on your blog. my exam just finished. i am also spending time to develop content.

You are not no where, you are now here😉

Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

cheers, Hector.

Dude Why dont u get a life? DID IT? OH YEAH?
HUH? SHRE IT DID !!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

