Digital Blasphemy !

Posted on July 2, 2008. Filed under: Teen life |

I finally got my hands dirty with Photoshop again. And the result is posted at the header of the blog and the end of this post. Wow , I can’t believe that it’s really been six months since I last fiddled with Photoshop. The latest result might not be that impressive , but at least I know that I’m not completely out of shape.

On the other hand , I’m using a lethal combo of Windows Live Writer and OneNote 2007 to complete all my web research , organisation and publishing tasks. More importantly , I think I can go back to participating in Gfx forums once again. My favourite forums are GFXBB and the Garena Gaming Community Gfx section. I’ll keep on posting my fresh works from now on.🙂

Blimey , looks like I’m going to need a new category and some more tags. So , here it is. My latest tag featuring Dante of Devil May Cry fame.😉

Adios

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Digital Blasphemy !”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

The light source is good, but I think you’ve overdone it on the contrast there.

hmm , Ur right. Maybe I did overdo the contrast a bit. But I wanted to give it a dark and morose look.

Yeah, it looks… not so good, so you’ll have to lower it because then it will stick out like a sore thumb and you might have to outline Dante’s hair a bit there too since it’s starting to go chameleon with the lighter parts of the background. Just my two cents🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

