The new colors of ….

Posted on November 4, 2006. Filed under: tech talk, Teen life |

Qwerty recently had a post about the newly revealed theme , Royale and Royale Noir for XP ! Royale is the default theme for Windows Media Center but finally we can get it on XP ! He’s deployed the Royale Noir theme on his desktop – it’s base is black and it’s an absolute killer ! So , I decided that I’d deploy the Royale theme on desktop , it’s base is a soothing shiny blue ! Here are some screenies…

 

 

DesktopDesktop Hosted on Zooomr

Windows Media Player 10 , blends perfectly with the Royale theme….

 

 

WMP 10 in the Royale ThemeWMP 10 in the Royale Theme Hosted on Zooomr

 

Check out Firefox 2 , with Royale ….

 

 

FirefoxFirefox Hosted on Zooomr

That status bar is friggin’ cool . 🙂

Now, the WMP 10 toolbar , please forgive the small pic…

 

bar

It’s blends in perfectly too ! For the first time in my life , I like the way XP looks… 🙂

Download Royale here !

Harsh J’s blog , here !

Tags: , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

8 Responses to “The new colors of ….”

RSS Feed for Teenage Tantrums Comments RSS Feed

Yeah, Royale is pretty hawt. I love it. So shiny…

Lol ,Royale has been out for a long time dude! Noir was newly discovered by Long Zheng and thus my post. Royale has been around since the day of Windows MC. I first saw it in AutoPatcher 8-9 months ago.

I tried getting for XP , but couldn’t find it anywhere , even Google failed me ! I know that Royale is around from MC !

Oh bad, actually I found it in AutoPatcher and didn’t bother finding other sources then…

The theme is gorgeous.:D

The theme is pretty! I might download the noir version when I get my computer back! I hate the default themes that come with XP :S

I’d get killed if I say ‘I love the Luna’ Muhaha, am a Windows Fanboy if I say that 😛

This is pretty cool!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...